## Nominating Committee Report November 6, 2024 Slate of Nominees

#### **Administration Committee**

CLASS	NAME	TERM	CHURCH	TE/RE
2025	Don Wahlig	1	SILVER SPRING	TE
2027	Bill Mulligan	2	St. Andrews	RE
	Sally Kammerer	1	Big Spring	RE
	Vacant			TE

## **Coordinating Council**

2025	Vacant			RE
2026	Kathryn Johnston	1	Mechanicsburg	TE
2027	Rose Jewell-Jordan	2	Faith-Immanuel	RE
	Nickie Shaddock	2	Mechanicsburg	RE

2025 Past Moderator: RE Rosamond Presby2025 Moderator: TE Janice Tiedeck, Monaghan2025 Vice Moderator: RE Gary Hollinger, Silver Spring

#### **Commission on Ministry**

2027	Mark Medina	2	Honorably Retired	TE
	Larry Gildner	1	Duncannon	RE
	Peter Dietz	1	Validated Ministry	TE
	Deb Ryerson	1	First Carlisle	RE
2025	Heather Sigler	2	Honorably Retired	TE
2026	Vern Gauthier	2	First United Newville	TE

## Nominating Committee Report November 6, 2024 Slate of Nominees

## **Nominating Committee**

2026	Vacant		TE
	Vacant		RE
2027	Caroline Vickery	2	TE
	Vacant		RE

## **Camp Krislund Committee**

CLASS	NAME	TERM	CHURCH	TE/RE
2026	Stuart Seelman	2	Camp Hill	TE

## **Committee on Preparation for Ministry**

2027	Lynn Miller	1	Christ	TE
	Dennis Tressler	1	Highland	RE
	Neal McCulloch	1	Dickinson	RE

## **New Worshipping Communities Commission**

2027	Claire Folts	2	Derry	RE
	Marie Buffaloe	2	Honorably Retired	TE
	Rachel Schwab	2	At Large	TE

#### **Permanent Judicial Commission**

# Nominating Committee Report November 6, 2024 Slate of Nominees

Class	Name	Church	TE/RE
2025	Jennifer McKenna	Honorably Retired	TE
2027	Jim Turner	Highland	RE

<sup>\*</sup> Committee/Commission Chair