Nominating Committee Report February 8, 2025 Slate of Nominees

Coordinating Council

2025	Debby Madden	1	First Carlisle	RE

Commission on Ministry

2026	Vacant	1	TE

Nominating Committee

2026	Kevin Long	1	Intertwined	TE
	Vacant			RE
2027	David Colestock	1	Pine Street	RE

Camp Krislund Committee

CLASS	Name	TERM	Снигсн	TE/RE
2026	Stuart Seelman	2	Camp Hill	TE

Synod Commissioner

CLASS	ΝΑΜΕ	TERM	Сниксн	TE/RE
2027	Dale Williams	2	Honorably Retired	TE